Event Calendar
Weekly View
Sun. 9 Feb, 2020 - Sat. 15 Feb, 2020

Sunday, February 09, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 10, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

RCD Board Meeting (Wed. 12 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

An integral part of protecting our county's natural resources is understanding and participation in the processes that drive our community’s future. Why not attend an RCD Board of Directors meeting? It’s one of the great ways to meet your neighbors and to get involved!

Thursday, February 13, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 14, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

box

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Resource Conservation District
of Santa Cruz County


820 Bay Avenue, Suite 136
Capitola, California 95010

Phone: (831) 464-2950
Email: info@rcdsantacruz.org

RCD Board meetings are normally held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm. Check events calendar for upcoming meeting dates/times.