Event Calendar
In accordance with guidance from the CDC and the County of Santa Cruz Health Services Agency, and in the spirit of doing our part to limit community spread of COVID-19, the RCD of Santa Cruz County is temporarily closing our physical office. This office closure will be in place until May 3rd, or until the County lifts the Shelter In Place Order. Staff remain committed to serving our community and will continue working remotely to the greatest extent possible. Please contact staff via email. For general inquiries, contact info@rcdsantacruz.org.
Weekly View
Sun. 3 Nov, 2019 - Sat. 9 Nov, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 04, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

RCD Board Meeting (Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

An integral part of protecting our county's natural resources is understanding and participation in the processes that drive our community’s future. Why not attend an RCD Board of Directors meeting? It’s one of the great ways to meet your neighbors and to get involved!

Thursday, November 07, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 08, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, November 09, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

box