Event Calendar
Weekly View
Sun. 7 Jul, 2019 - Sat. 13 Jul, 2019

Sunday, July 07, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 08, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

RCD Board Meeting (Wed. 10 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

An integral part of protecting our county's natural resources is understanding and participation in the processes that drive our community’s future. Why not attend an RCD Board of Directors meeting? It’s one of the great ways to meet your neighbors and to get involved!

Thursday, July 11, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 12, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 13, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

box

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Resource Conservation District
of Santa Cruz County


820 Bay Avenue, Suite 136
Capitola, California 95010

Phone: (831) 464-2950
Email: info@rcdsantacruz.org

RCD Board meetings are normally held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm. Check events calendar for upcoming meeting dates/times.